Welcome To
Acadia Broadcasting NewsThe Latest and Greatest ContentYour Trusted Local Source


Day one results from Emo Walleye Classic

By Randy Thoms May 25, 2024 | 12:51 AM

Here are the results after the first day of fishing at the Emo Walleye Classic

1st – Team 4: Jim Steele and Jessica Steele (12.73lbs)
2nd – Team 5: Ted Heyens and Kelvin Caul (10.31lbs)
3rd – Team 30: Dylan Tessier and Jeff Judson (5.81lbs)
4th – Team 19: Darwin Thompson and Jesse Thompson (5.77lbs)
5th – Team 10: Les Morrison and Oliver Gibbons (5.76lbs)
6th – Team 9: Riley Caul and Brandon Marr (4.99lbs)
7th – Team 37: Mike Redford and Tony Flatt (4.98lbs)
8th – Team 12: Ed Carlson and Jason McQuaker (4.88lbs)
9th – Team 21: Vance Allan and Brett Allan (4.75lbs)
10th – Team 25: Dale Hartlin and Kyla Hartlin (4.62lbs)
11th – Team 15: John Barker and TJ Barker (4.41lbs)
12th – Team 23: Terry Wilson and John Spuzak (4.35lbs)
13th – Team 1: Doug McBride and Steve Ballan (4.26lbs)
14th – Team 2: Bill Godin and Greg Swire (4.20lbs)
15th – Team 7: Callum McCormick and Zander McCormick (3.99lbs)
16th – Team 3: Frank Grunewald and Frank McWhinnie (3.77lbs)
17th – Team 6: Cody Drennan and Ross Steele (3.34lbs)
18th – Team 18: Irwin Hughes and Amber Hughes (2.39lbs)
19th – Team 33: Matt Redford and Aiden Wielinga (2.00lbs)
20th – Team 35: Ryan Witherspoon and Jade Maynard (1.32lbs)
21st – Team 28: Hannah Fritsch-Mills and Patrick Mills (1.26lbs)
22nd – Team 17: Dennis Smith and Terry Allan (1.16lbs)
23rd – Team 11: Jeannie Sheppard and Tara Boettcher (1.06lbs)
24th – Team 8: Keith Wilson and Brian Wayash Sr. (0.00lbs)
25th – Team 13: Daniel Laevens and Daniel Laevens Jr. (0.00lbs)
26th – Team 14: Aaron Bisson and Tony Bisson (0.00lbs)
27th – Team 16: Edward Cabral and Jessie Richard (0.00lbs)
28th – Team 20: Tom Nordin and Karsyn Anderson (0.00lbs)
29th – Team 22: Carter Robinson and Ryan Redford (0.00lbs)
30th – Team 24: Robert Turner and Dave Simpson (0.00lbs)
31st – Team 26: Roy Morrison and Dominick Morrison (0.00lbs)
32nd – Team 27: Payne Hunter and Shawn Brown (0.00lbs)
33rd – Team 29: Grant Swire and Leroy Wilson (0.00lbs)
34th – Team 31: Jay Wayash-Calder and Bryan Wayash Jr. (0.00lbs)
35th – Team 32: Maverick Smith and Jaiden Van Dulmen (0.00lbs)
36th – Team 34: Jake Barker and Camryn Dayman (0.00lbs)
37th – Team 36: Jaxon Calder and Steve Halvorsen (0.00lbs)
38th – Team 38: Dylan Swire and Paul Visser (0.00lbs)